ELENCO EURITMISTI TERAPEUTI ASSOCIATI

Nome Indirizzo Telefono E-mail
Natalia Carullo Via Amadeo, 30 - 20133 Milano 333 6550745/02 7380894 nataliacarullo@virgilio.it
Maria Teresa Fossati Via G.B. Vico, 8 - 10128 Torino 011 5682160 info@asilowaldorftorino.it
Sigrid Gerbaldo Fraz. Condemine, 15 - 11010 Chesallet-Sarre (AO) 0165 217627 euritmia.vda@gmail.com
Korinna Kreutzmann Via Brigata Sassari, 8 - 09028 Sestu (CA) 070 262262 fuoco54@tiscali.it
Giusi Lanfranconi Via del Seminario, 5 - 34170 Gorizia 348 7025869/0481 281406 fulviaegiusi@libero.it
Vera Lorenzin Via Casona, 20 - 35018 San Martino di Lupari (PD) 346 4248503 vera.lorenzin@hotmail.com
Barbara Lucheschi Via IV Novembre, 68 - 21012 Cassano Magnago (VA) 339 2741298/0331 205169
Sandro Marangon V.le Stazione, 102 - 35036 Montegrotto Terme (PD) 328 8457977/049 8910073 marangonsandro@libero.it
Monika Margesin Via C. Colombo, 4 - 28070 Tornaco (NO) 338 3552982/0321 846487 monika.margesin@msoft.it
Ivana Marinato Via Valle, 95 - 19020 Riccò del Golfo (SP) 339 2641746/0187 769049 ivanamarinato@yahoo.it
Gabriella Pietrosanto c/o Nicola Tito Contrada Torre Bianca - 74024 Manduria (TA) 329 6135676 gabriella1309@libero.it
Maria Teresa Radaelli Via IV Novembre, 68 - 21012 Cassano Magnago (VA) 338 3832620/0331 205169 mtradaelli@libero.it
Eliana Rossi Via della Polla, 92 - 38052 Caldonazzo (TN) 347 2932241/0461 724649 eli.elianarossi@gmail.com
Tiffany Orselli Via Odorici, 12 - 25077 Roè Volciano (BS) 366 1055049 info@tiffanyorselli.it